top of page

Arranged by composer Cody Curtis, this score features the vocal and piano parts of all 3 songs from the Church Songs Vol. 1, with chords notated above for other instruments to play along as well. Also included in the back of the songbook are the chord charts and lead sheets, along with a hymn-version of "The Five Solas" and "The Lord is a Mighty King" in a more congregational key. 60 pages total.

The Church Songs Vol. 1 Songbook (physical)

    bottom of page