top of page

Listen to the Album



Music by Cody Curtis (“The Second Adam” co-composed by Melody Curtis).

Lyrics by Cody Curtis (“No Shame” co-written by Melody Curtis).

Produced, arranged, and orchestrated by Cody Curtis.

Engineered by Cody Curtis; drums and organ engineered by Dewey Boyd.

Recorded at Mattress Fort Studios; drums and organ recorded at Forty-one Fifteen.

Mixed by Dewey Boyd at Forty-one Fifteen. Mastered by Taylor Bray.

Artwork by Chris Hare; front cover texture by Pauline Moss, used with permission.


The Players 

Lead Vocals: Thomas Griffith and Kelsie Leaf

Flute: Hannah Porter

Clarinet: Jordan Mathenia

Trumpet: Joey Moore

Trombone: Ryan Shaw

Violin: Paige Tang

Viola: Andrew Werner

Cello: Ben Rico

Harmonium: Thomas Griffith

Piano: Cody and Melody Curtis

Keyboard and Electronics: Cody Curtis

Acoustic guitar: Austin Gray, Shane Caver, and Thomas Griffith

Electric Guitar: Jay Griffith

Bass guitar: Matt Battistelli

Drums: Clark Bilbrey


Background Vocals: Melody Curtis, Cody Curtis,

Jay Griffith,  Rob Griffith, Cameron Skonhovd


Speakers: Jonathan Baine, Michael Lee, Russ Pflasterer,

William Watson, Justin Wainscott


Artwork designed by Chris Hare.AS

Artwork based on texture created by Pauline Moss. Used with permission.


bottom of page